Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

This is Thursday?

This is Thursday and I am sitting at home sharing the couch with 2 of my dogs (guess who is squished in the middle), working on my laptop and loving every minute of the relaxing morning.

I was searching the web as I am considering buying another website; one that will compliment Greyt Inspirations.  I really, really want to work from home full-time and I have much experience in websites, website design, e-commerce, small business and pet related businesses that you would think that I would be able to find something that I can do from home for a reasonable price. Well, turns out that it is not so easy to find…

I found one that I may be interested in and I sent an inquiry. We’ll see what happens with that.

You have to weed through SO MANY offers that do not seem “true”, and many others that are offered for astronomical prices just to find the “one” that may see reasonable. I have spent all morning searching.

 The good point of all this is that I got to spend some time with my dogs, which is what I love most. And they have loved every minute of the cuddling too.

August 16, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

