Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Remember…

I’ve been busy the past few days. I have been in the process of purchasing a new website, one that will compliment Greyt Inspirations. Well…we finally settled on a price today and I bought it. Over the next few days, we will be working on transferring the website over to me. Then the real work will begin, I will need to update a few pages, update information, and add a few things – but generally, the website is mostly ready to go – really well done.

I’m very excited about this new venture. Watch for my new website to go live soon!

August 18, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

