Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Two New Websites

After almost 2 weeks, I finally have both of our new websites up and running. There are still a few minor changes that I would like to make to the websites, but they are more than functional now.

Single At The Dog Park is the newest. It is a websites where people can meet other pet-loving people worldwide. I thought it would be the perfect complimenting website to Greyt Inspirations. I love the design of this website and when I saw it for sale, I just had to buy it. My hope is that many pet-loving persons find it, register and meet people who are like-minded. Happy Searching!

Dyson Depot is not pet related but I love the Dyson Vacuum so much (and the fact that it is perfect for households with pets) that I thought I woud share the consolidated search information for a Dyson. On this website, you will find information and links to all the Dyson Vacuums for sale on ebay – all in one location. Just click the link for the Dyson that you would like to see and you will be taken to that ebay page. No more searching through pages and pages of vacuum cleaners to find the one that you may be interested in. A one stop shop at DysonDepot.

August 31, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

