Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

DeMandy

I was home from work today. The dogs love it when I stay home. Instead of hiding in the bedrooms, sleeping all day, they follow me around the house – in between sunning themselves outside.  I love being home with them too. They are so entertaining.

Shadow started complaining this morning he couldn’t get a spot on the couch. The spaces were taken up by Mandy and Onyx, one on each end, and me squished in the middle. As usual, when he complains loud enough, it ends up in a Rooooo (all the dogs singing together) with Shadow leading them in song. We love it!

Mandy was being her usual DeMandy today – demanding attention at every opportunity. And Onyx just follows me from room to room, whereever I am, he has to be right by my side. I am so used to that, it doesn’t bother me in the least. I had more than 17 years of that from our angel boy Coco.

All in all, despite having a terrible headache for most of the day, I had a nice day – spent with my dogs as company.

September 13, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

