Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

7 Burning Questions

7 Burning Questions

1. If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would it be and why?

That’s not so easy to answer as I have a number of foods that I really love: pasta, chocolate, nacho chips, cheese… to name a few.

2. If you were an animal, what would you be and why.

A Dog. Do they have The Life. Eat, sleep and … People clean up after you. You get to laze around and people give you lots of affection. They have the natural ability to give unconditional love.  

3. If you could only describe yourself using three words, what three words would you use?

Creative, Friendly, Animal Lover.

4. If you could be a super hero, who would you be and why?

I’m not really a “super hero” type of person but if I had to pick one, I would say Wonder Women only because I am constantly on the go, always doing something, and I love to help other people any way I can. I know, kind of lame but I know very little about “super heroes”.

5. What is the most embarrassing thing that has happened to you?

Well now, that’s not something I’m going to repeat to the world…but needless to say, I tend to “stick my foot in my mouth” a little too often.

6. What is one of your biggest pet peeves and why?

With me being a huge animal lover, I hate it when people adopt a pet, then don’t take the good care of it that they deserve.  

7. Out of red, green, blue, yellow and orange which one is your favorite color?

Red – it is so bright and sunshiny! 🙂

 If you chose red what is one of your favorite hobbies?      Anything  creative that I make myself.
If you chose green what is your favorite place?
If you chose blue what is one favorite memory?
If you chose yellow what is your dream job?
If you chose orange it’s a wildcard and you can tell us anything about yourself!

So, do you feel up to putting your thinking cap on and answering the 7 Burning Questions?

October 19, 2007 - Posted by | Some Fun | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

