Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

No Internet Access

I didn’t have any internet access all of last night and I had so much work to do…

It has been a very long time since I haven’t been able to get any internet or email and I had no idea what to do last night. I don’t enjoy watching much tv; there are only a very few shows that are of interest to me so I spent a good part of the evening flipping channels trying to find something of interest. I was too tired to start a book and too tired to do any housework.

It’s amazing how much I rely on the internet now-a-days. I keep a list of things that I need to do with my website and marketing and work on them one at a time. Needless to say, not one item on my list got done last night.

The only good thing about not having internet is that I was forced to Really relax. Each of our dogs took their turn cuddling up on the couch with me.

October 23, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

