Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

A little teaser

A few weeks ago, I came across some adorable greyhound graphics. I wrote to the owner and asked if I could use some of them for embroidery. She very generously said “yes” so I recently got them digitized. I tested them out last night and they are even better than I imagined. There are a few little “tweaks” that I am having done to them, then they’ll be ready for Greyt Inspirations clothing and accessories. I can’t wait to see them on some of our products.

Hopefully, I’ll be able to embroider some items this weekend and get them up on the Greyt Inspirations website for sale. I promise that they are trully adorable and will quickly become a favorite (a couple of them are already a favorite of mine…). Stay tuned.

October 31, 2007 - Posted by | Business

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

