Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

I’m not complaining…

In fact, I’m very happy that Greyt Inspirations is doing well but I am SO busy lately that I can hardly find time for anything else. I have all these fabulous new embroidery designs that I am dying to put on clothing and accessories but I need a spare few hours to be able to do this.

I have been so busy that my husband has been taking Mandy, Onyx and Shadow out for their walks by himself. I just can’t seem to spare the time – although I know I should take the time…

If it continues as it has been, I may be able to fulfill my dream – quit my job and run Greyt Inspirations…I am staying positive and hope that this upward trend continues.

I am hoping to have a few more designs to show you later today…stay tuned.

November 4, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

