Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Very Nice Saturday

We had a very nice day yesterday. I had a doctor appointment in the morning and since my doctors office is near where my sister lives, we had arranged to go there for lunch after my appointment.  We always enjoy visiting with my sister and her husband but don’t get to do it often enough because of both of our very busy lives and the fact that we live 1 1/2 away.

We had a very nice lunch – her husband is an excellent cook and loves to cook therefore we always have great meals everytime we visit. Then we just “visited” for a few hours – chatting, laughing and thoroughly enjoying ourselves. The visits are never long enough and we had to leave around 3:00 to get home in time for supper.

All-in-all, it was a very nice Saturday and nice to get away for the day from all the work I have to do at home.

November 11, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a comment