Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

“Green” Gifts

I came across this website today and since I like “Green”, I think there are some great gift ideas here. I will be finishing my Christmas shopping at their shop – online.  They have some cool ideas here…

http://cleancalgary.org/index.php/ecostore

 I only have a few more gifts to buy then I’m done!

I did most of my shopping online this year – no driving around to all the stores for me. I love shopping online and the bonus is that I am not polluting our air by doing so. There are so many great gifts and buys to be found, all in the comfort of my livingroom.

I combine all my errands into a few hours each week, doing them all at the same time, usually when I am heading to the post office to ship packages out to customers.

I’m trying to be more environmentally responsible…

December 11, 2007 - Posted by | Think Green

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

