Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

It’s early Saturday morning

It’s early Saturday morning and I’m in my usual spot on the couch with only one dog beside me this time. I find this to be one of the most relaxing times of any day. The kids and husband are still sleeping, the dog(s) are curled up beside me and I have peace and quite. Even our bird is still sleeping. Ahhhh!

 I’m almost all caught up on my orders and I am almost completely done with my Christmas shopping. Yesterday, we had a pot luck and gift exchange at work – those couple of hours were enjoyable and then we got to go home a little early.

I am finally getting into the Christmas spirit. We plan to put up our holiday decorations today or tomorrow and I’m now looking forward to a relaxing few days off during the week of Christmas – spending time with family.

December 15, 2007 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

