Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

I made it

Now that the Christmas Rush seems to have slowed down, I have some time to relax. I can’t believe I made it through. I was “happily” very busy for at least 2 months and extremely busy during this past month. I say “happily” because that means that Greyt Inspirations is starting to prosper after 3 years of hard work. This is what I have always strived for so I am very happy. I’m not “there” yet, but I am “getting there”.

¬†Starting in January, I will be designing and creating some fabulous new martingale dog collars and embroidery designs. I have had some ‘greyt’ ideas in mind and some fabulous new fabric and fabric trims that I have been dying to get to but haven’t had the time. I can’t wait to get to these new and wonderful designs. Stay tuned….

December 17, 2007 - Posted by | Business | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Congratulations! All your hard efforts have paid off!

    Comment by 4urpets | December 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

