Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

WooHoo

I finished up the very last bit of shopping that I needed to do – groceries and liquor, yesterday and now I am finished and ready for the holidays. What a relief!

I guess the last 2 months are catching up to me. I got up this morning as usual at approximately 7am, came and sat on the couch and almost fell asleep again cuddled by two dogs. I am so relaxed, it’s amazing and wonderful 🙂

I have a few more orders to finish up today and get shipped out on Monday, but nothing major or stressful. I plan to spend the next week or so just relaxing (or relaxing as much as I’m ever able to do… as I don’t “do” “nothing” very well), I can’t just sit, I need to be doing something.

And a bonus this weekend is that the weather is mild (or mild in comparison to the way it has been these past few weeks).

My plans: walk the dogs, work on some new designs, watch a few movies, and read a book.  

December 22, 2007 - Posted by | General

1 Comment »

  1. I am off from work for the next 5 days (I took some vacation time). I don’t even want to think what I will be doing in those 5 days. I will be so busy that those days will zoom by.

    Comment by 4urpets | December 22, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

