Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

On to more creativity

Now that I am mostly caught up on orders and things have slowed down considerably, I am looking forward to creating some new collar and leash designs.  I should be able to get started on some ideas very soon.

I have one very special collar that I need to design and create before February.  I can’t reveal that design until it is ready to be launched along with another cause in February. I am so looking forward to creating this collar.

I have some new fabrics and fabric trims that I have been anxiously waiting to put together; they are going to be fabulous!

I will also be starting to learn to create fused glass jewelry over the next few months. I have ordered most of the supplies that I will need to get started; they should be coming in over the next week or so…then, once I have got proficient enough at creating the jewelry, you will start to see my new designs. I’m hoping to concentrate on pet-related themes…

So much to look forward to in this New Year.

December 30, 2007 - Posted by | Business | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Looks like you will be extremely busy the next few months. Does your collar and leash have anything to do with Valentine’s Day?

    Comment by 4urpets | December 31, 2007 | Reply

  2. I usually make one or two designs for each holiday or special occasion.

    Comment by greytinspirations | December 31, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

