Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Happy New Year

Not too much exciting going on around here. Last night, we stayed home and relaxed. Around midnight, the kids, my husband and myself sat and watched the NYC countdown – it was very entertaining, as always.

Nothing much planned for today either. I’ll make a nice supper for the 4 of us and will probably get a little “creativity” done…generally, just relaxing.

Tomorrow will be back to the old grindstone (but I am not going to think about that today).

Hope you all have a wonderful day.

January 1, 2008 - Posted by | General |

1 Comment »

  1. Happy New Year to you. Sounds like you rang in the New Year pretty good. As for me, I have a cold, so the pups and I just watched tv and were asleep by 10:00 p.m.

    Comment by 4urpets | January 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

