Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

I need more space!

I am running out of space in my workroom and my stuff is spilling over into my husbands stained glass workroom.
I have boxes all over the place as I have no where to put the clothing and supplies. The open floor-space is getting less and less. Every inch of the wall space and floor space is either filled with cabinets, boxes and such…there is no more room!
And, since Christmas, I am in the process of adding another project that takes up even more room that I don’t have.

My husband, who is the stained glass artist,  is also running out of room in his work-room as his stained glass business grows.

We need new work-rooms but there is no where else to go in our house…
Ughhh! What do we do?

January 5, 2008 - Posted by | Business

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

