Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

My Uncle

My uncle, whom I haven’t seen in at least 15 years is coming for a visit and supper tomorrow.  He is my Mom’s brother (my mother passed away almost 10 years ago) and was always my favorite uncle. With our moving around so much and his moving away so many years ago, we haven’t seen each other in that long.

I am so excited that he called and will visit tomorrow. Our oldest son vaguely remembers him and our youngest has never met his Great Uncle.

Tomorrow is going to be a great day!

January 12, 2008 - Posted by | General

1 Comment »

  1. Family is very important in a person’s life. Try to keep in touch as much as often as you can. Have a good visit.

    Comment by 4urpets | January 13, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

