Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Enjoyment!

Over the past few days, I have thoroughly enjoyed myself and am satisfying my creativity. I have been creating fused glass jewelry in the glass kiln that I got for Christmas. It is obvious that I am getting better with each piece that I create and I am Loving every minute of it.

I have a few more pieces in today and can’t wait to see how these turn out. They are even more creative than what I have done in the past few days. The jewelry pieces are not quite up to my standard to place for sale on Greyt Inspirations, but they are getting there.

 Want to see what I have done so far in my initial attempts at fused glass jewelry:

 Blue Pendant    Green2 Pendant     Orange Pendant      Orange2 Pendant    orange-pendant     

I’m  still learning what works and what doesn’t, but having fun while doing so…. 

January 22, 2008 - Posted by | General | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Those are pretty neat. They kinda look like marbles (don’t get mad, I mean it in a nice way). 🙂

    Comment by 4urpets | January 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

