Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

I’ve decided on…

I’ve decided on two things this weekend.

One, that I will look into the possibility of creating a new website specifically for our stained glass art pieces and stained glass fused jewelry. I’m thinking that I would like to have the Greyt Inspirations website dedicated only to the original intent – pet products. Having a second website specifically dedicated to the stained glass will help both businesses thrive.

Now, on to the research to find a good web host (there are so many out there now that are terrible or have terrible customer service), one that has what I need and all for a reasonable price.

 I’m not yet sure what I am going to do with the line of embroidered clothing that Greyt Inspirations has. It is not pet-specific, but it is pet-related…

Not that I really have the time to create a new website and promote it, but I think that separating the two businesses will be a good move.

January 27, 2008 - Posted by | Business | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I think that’s a good idea. If you are going to have a blog for your stained glass, you don’t have to blog about dogs, just every day things.

    Comment by 4urpets | January 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

