Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

I missed it

I realize now, after spending the past few weeks working with stained glass, how much I loved it. It has been a few years since I have done any stained glass art as I was concentrating on building up Greyt Inspirations, but now that I am back doing some, I realize how much I missed it.

I love being creative; designing and creating beautiful things is so rewarding. I still love designing and creating the dog collars and leashes and get great satisfaction from seeing my ideas come together but it is just so different when you put a stained glass piece of art together from a thought in your mind to a tangible piece.

I am finding that I like doing the bigger pieces much more than I like doing jewelry so I may end up concentrating on things like coasters, tiles and other medium to large pieces.

January 28, 2008 - Posted by | General | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

