Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Sick and Tired

Today, my husband is not feeling well at all. He got up for an hour or so then went back to bed. When I went into the bedroom a little while later to get something, I found Shadow sleeping in the bedroom with him.

Shadow never sleeps in our bedroom! He sleeps on the couch or on our sons bed – never in our bedroom, so I was completely surprised to find him there and thought “how totally sweet”. He obviously knows that hubby is not feeling well and is keeping him company.

Hubby is up again and resting on the couch. Guess who is snuggled up to him on the couch – Shadow!

I think that is soooo sweet.

February 3, 2008 - Posted by | General

1 Comment »

  1. Shadow knew your husband wasn’t feeling well. They sense those things. When I am sick, my dogs don’t leave my side. I know Shadow made your hubby feel better by being there with him.

    Comment by 4urpets | February 4, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

