Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Sick and Tired, part 2

For the second time in 2 weeks, I am not feeling well again. My husband passed his version of the flu on to me. It started yesterday and today I have the body aches and I’m very tired.    Oh how I love flue season! — about as much as I love winter!

 On a happy note, I received a new fabric trim order yesterday and can’t wait to make them into martingale dog collars. They are gorgeous! and will make gorgeous dog collars. They are fabric trims in matching sets (matching colors) and the colors are just beautiful. I won’t be putting these on my website until after Sandy Paws, the greyhound event that I will be attending as a vendor in GA in early March but I will post pictures of them once I have them created.

These should be the last set of “new” martingale collars that I am creating for this event and I plan to make a “sneak preview” web page on my website to show off all the new designs. That should be done sometime within the next 2 weeks.

I  am getting so excited to go to this event for a few reasons: I will be going to warmth and sunshine for 2 weeks (huge bonus) and I get to meet up with many of my friends that I only get to see once or twice a year. I can’t wait…

February 6, 2008 - Posted by | General | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

