Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Meet Braddick

Braddick Shepherd, Boxer   Mixed Size: L
Dog   Age: Young
Gender: M
Notes: My name is Braddick. I was born around 9-1-2005. I am a handsome boy. My owner moved and left me in the backyard. That’s how I ended up at this shelter. I am friendly so it is easy for me to make friends. I am also crate-trained. If you aren’t in love with me yet, come out and meet me then you will be. See you soon!This pet is: up to date with routine shots, altered Contact: Association for the Protection of Animals
Website: http://www.gcapa.org/adoptabledogs.htm

Email: critters@gcapa.org
Phone: 618-931-7030

February 8, 2008 - Posted by | Adoptables

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

