Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Man, am I tired…

I have spent most of this weekend working on products and getting ready for the show that we are going to in March. Every year, we go to Sandy Paws, a greyhound event in Georgia. It is our most favourite event of the year; and the bonus is that we get away from the cold and snow for a few weeks. Warmth and sunshine!

In preparation for Sandy Paws, I have been making lots of new styles of martingale dog collars, leashes and embroidered clothing.  Now that I have finally sat down for a few minutes, I realized how tired I am…

February 10, 2008 - Posted by | General | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

