Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Meet Molly

 Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Size: Medium
Age: Young
Approx DOB: 8/24/06
Gender: Female
Molly1

Hi everyone!
My name is Molly
I am a 2 year old Staffordshire Terrier.

I have REALLY had a rough journey throughout life…I spent some time at the shelter and then in out of homes…it’s been hard. I REALLY am a sweet dog and just want to cuddle up with someone that loves me. I sometimes have a difficult time getting along with other dogs…I like to play with them outside…but when it comes time to be indoors I like MY space. I definitely have NO PROBLEM what-so-ever sharing my home with my human friends, and do AWESOME with kids, but I like to be the only dog in the family. I swear I’m not trying to be picky and self centered, but I LOVE my attention! Molly3
Molly2 Will someone PLEASE consider me for their home. I promise to be on my best behavior. I am crate trained and housebroken. I don’t chew, but only on my bones. And I have a 1 year old human brother (.he is definitely my best friend!) whom I play with everyday! I just need a home…a FOREVER home, a place where someone will love and understand me. I am not perfect, but I will LOVE YOU FOREVER! Please, give me a chance! I look forwarding to meeting you…

Lots of Kisses!
Molly

You can find more information about me at: 

 http://www.kalamazooanimalrescue.org/pets2.php?displaypet=3579

February 19, 2008 - Posted by | Adoptables | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

