Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Greyt Sites

I have recently started another new business venture called Greyt Sites.

I have been with the same webstore/ecommerce host for almost 5 years. At the time that I started, I knew very little about running a business and not much more about having my own website so I was “learning as I go”. Luckily, I had made a good choice with my ecommerce host as they have proven to be excellent in comparison to many others. Very easy to learn and use, good help topics, excellent support, reasonably priced, almost non-existent down-time (I think they have had 2 outages in the 5 years I have been with them and they had the problem fixed very quickly) and they keep up-to-date in technology. Needless to say, I am very happy with them and have no plans to change.

For this reason, I decided to start selling some of their hosting space myself. I purchased this option and had a website created. It is now up and running.

If you are interested in having a website similar to Greyt Inspirations or The GlassHound, with the ease of creating the website, the ease of making it “your own” (personalizing it) and great support, please visit Greyt Sites for all the details.
You won’t be disappointed! I haven’t been….

February 29, 2008 - Posted by | Business | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

