Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Ready to retire

I’m so ready to retire from my out of the home job. This past year has been extremely difficult (personally) and I am finding I do best when I work from home. For this reason, I am making every attempt to make it possible for me to do this.

I can’t believe how difficult it is to find part-time work from home work. I have alot of experience and knowledge with the internet – research, web design, web content, software testing, web programming, SEO, forums, blogging, etc…yet it is hard to find work. I don’t want full-time as I have my business to think of too, just enough part-time telecomuting work to supplement my pension income and whatever income I generate from our business.

I haven’t given up…it’s just going to be more difficult that I thought.

March 28, 2008 - Posted by | General | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

