Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Keeping Busy

I’ve been very busy the past few days which is probably a good thing considering the bad news I had 2 days ago. Keeping busy keeps me from falling into a “funk” after having lost a good friend and my sister being very sick with cancer.

I have been busy with business inventory, trying to get my income tax finished for 2007, my out of the home job, filling orders, laundry, cleaning up the yard from the winter months, trying to keep the house somewhat clean – this is a very difficult one with 5 dogs and all the dirt in the backyard as the grass is just now starting to grow back and much more…

At the same time, I have been seriously thinking about the future and trying to make some very important decisions. Needless to say, my mind is racing and I need some down-time without any thoughts.

April 23, 2008 Posted by | General | Leave a comment