Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

Virus?

I have been in pain (nothing major) for the past week or so. I have had a sinus headache and neck/backache for the past week (give or take a few days). It has to be some sort of virus that I can’t seem to shake. Needless to say, I haven’t got much work done this past week and I’ve been sleeping alot which is unusual for me. I really wish this would go away…I can’t wait until I am feeling better again.

The only good thing from this is that I have been working on an updated home page for Greyt Inspirations. It needs better navigation and to be easier to read so I thought I would take these “off” days and work on that. I am thinking it will be ready within the next few days so watch for that update…

 

May 2, 2008 - Posted by | General | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

