Greyt Inspirations Life

A little about our life, our business and our pets. www.greytinspirations.com

And on the Creative side…

I have some new designs that have recently been published to my website that I thought I would share with all of you. They are fabulous! Some of them have got to be my favorite of all…

I’ll start with the additions to my Jungle Theme collection.

The gorgeous embroidered “The Brigitte”

And all our other new creations

To see much more new, please visit our New page.

August 29, 2008 - Posted by | Business | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

